Music Together® Mixed Ages 0-5 Years

Jan Slavin
Greenhouse Theater Center (GTC) (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
09/14/19 - 11/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential family Music Together Mixed-Age class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, and through all nine song collections. 45 minutes in length.

10 week semester tuition
Regular registration: $255 for first child, $145 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $230 for first child, $135 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

8 week session tuition
Regular registration: $210 for first child, $120 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $185 for first child, $110 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

3 week session tuition
Regular registration: $80 for first child, $45 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $60 for first child, $35 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

 


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/14/19 10:00 AM
09/21/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:00 AM
09/28/19    10:00 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:00 AM
10/05/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:00 AM
10/12/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/12/19 10:00 AM
10/19/19    <None> Saturday (Music Together Teacher Training) 10/19/19
(Music Together Teacher Training)
10/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:00 AM
11/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:00 AM
11/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:00 AM
11/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:00 AM
11/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:00 AM