Music Together® Babies 0-8 Months

Julia Allen
Hyde Park Neighborhood Club (HPNC): Room EC (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM
09/16/19 - 11/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Every child's development benefits from early exposure to music and movement. Because the early months are so important, Music Together offers two options for babies ages eight months and younger: Babies Class and Mixed Age.  45 minutes in length.

10 week semester tuition
Regular registration: $255 for first child, $145 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $230 for first child, $135 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

8 week session tuition
Regular registration: $210 for first child, $120 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $185 for first child, $110 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

 


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/16/19 11:00 AM
09/23/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:00 AM
09/30/19    11:00 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:00 AM
10/07/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:00 AM
10/14/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/14/19 11:00 AM
10/21/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:00 AM
10/28/19    11:00 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:00 AM
11/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:00 AM
11/11/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:00 AM
11/18/19    11:00 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:00 AM