Music Together® Rhythm Kids 4-8 Years

Marsha Melsheimer
Greenhouse Theater Center (GTC) (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM
04/11/19 - 06/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is a drop-off Music Together music, movement and drumming class for kids from 4-8 years old.  Parents are welcome, but not required. 45 minutes in length. 

10 week semester tuition
Regular registration: $255 for first child, $175 for sibling.
Early registration: $230 for first child, $165 for sibling over 8 months.

8 week session tuition
Regular registration: $210 for first child, $150 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $185 for first child, $140 for sibling over 8 months.

 


 

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:30 PM
04/18/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:30 PM
04/25/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/25/19 4:30 PM
05/02/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/02/19 4:30 PM
05/09/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/09/19 4:30 PM
05/16/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/16/19 4:30 PM
05/23/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/23/19 4:30 PM
05/30/19    4:30 PM Thursday 05/30/19 4:30 PM
06/06/19    4:30 PM Thursday 06/06/19 4:30 PM
06/13/19    4:30 PM Thursday 06/13/19 4:30 PM