Music Together® Mixed Ages 0-5 Years

Lynnette Li-Rappaport
Hyde Park Neighborhood Club (HPNC): Room EC (location map)
Tuesday, 10:45 AM
03/26/19 - 05/28/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

This is the essential family Music Together Mixed-Age class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, and through all nine song collections. 45 minutes in length.

10 week semester tuition
Regular registration: $255 for first child, $145 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $230 for first child, $135 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

8 week session tuition
Regular registration: $210 for first child, $120 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $185 for first child, $110 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

3 week session tuition
Regular registration: $80 for first child, $45 for sibling over 8 months.
Early registration: $60 for first child, $35 for sibling over 8 months.
Siblings: 0-8 months (age at the time class begins) and third child free with paid sibling.

 


 

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 03/26/19 10:45 AM
04/02/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 10:45 AM
04/09/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 10:45 AM
04/16/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 10:45 AM
04/23/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 10:45 AM
04/30/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 10:45 AM
05/07/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 10:45 AM
05/14/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 10:45 AM
05/21/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 10:45 AM
05/28/19    10:45 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 10:45 AM