Music Together® Rhythm Kids Level 1

Marsha Melsheimer
Greenhouse Theater Center (GTC) (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM
09/26/17 - 12/05/17 (10 weeks)

Register

MUSIC TOGETHER RHYTHM KIDS AGES 4-8 YEARS

This is a Music Together music, movement and drumming class for kids from 4-8 years old.  45 minutes in length. 

Level 1 for preschoolers 4-5 years of age.

Level 2 (offered Winter 2018) for kids kindergarten through 2nd grade.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:00 PM
10/03/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:00 PM
10/10/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:00 PM
10/17/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:00 PM
10/24/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:00 PM
10/31/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:00 PM
11/07/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:00 PM
11/14/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:00 PM
11/28/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 4:00 PM
12/05/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 4:00 PM