Music Together® Mixed Age

Jan Slavin
Greenhouse Theater Center (GTC) (map and directions)
Monday, 10:00 AM
09/11/17 - 11/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

MUSIC TOGETHER MIXED AGES 0-5 YEARS

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, and through all nine song collections. 45 minutes in length.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/11/17 10:00 AM
09/18/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/18/17 10:00 AM
09/25/17    10:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 10:00 AM
10/02/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 10:00 AM
10/09/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 10:00 AM
10/16/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 10:00 AM
10/23/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 10:00 AM
10/30/17    10:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 10:00 AM
11/06/17    10:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 10:00 AM
11/13/17    10:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 10:00 AM