Music Together® Babies

Jan Slavin
Greenhouse Theater Center (GTC) (map and directions)
Saturday, 12:00 PM
09/09/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

MUSIC TOGETHER BABIES CLASS 0-8 MONTHS

Every child's development benefits from early exposure to music and movement. Because the early months are so important, Music Together offers two options for babies ages eight months and younger: Babies Class and Mixed Age.  Each 45 minutes in length.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/09/17 12:00 PM
09/16/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/16/17 12:00 PM
09/23/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/23/17 12:00 PM
09/30/17    12:00 PM Saturday 09/30/17 12:00 PM
10/07/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/07/17 12:00 PM
10/14/17    <None> Saturday (Music Together Teacher Training) 10/14/17 (Music Together Teacher Training)
10/21/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/21/17 12:00 PM
10/28/17    12:00 PM Saturday 10/28/17 12:00 PM
11/04/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/04/17 12:00 PM
11/11/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/11/17 12:00 PM
11/18/17    12:00 PM Saturday 11/18/17 12:00 PM