UKE Ages 13-100

Marsha Melsheimer
Hyde Park Neighborhood Club (HPNC) (location map)
Sunday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
09/10/17 - 11/19/17 (10 weeks)

Register

UKE GROUP CLASS FOR OLDER KIDS AND GROWNUPS

In this class you will learn how to play family favorites from the Music Together® curriculum and make music with other adults playing uke and singing along together.

About the Uke Group Class:

  • The Uke Class is appropriate for beginners. 
  • Small classes allow for relaxed, individualized learning. 
  • We will provide a loaner uke for you to use until you decide if you want to continue and/or find the instrument you want to buy. 

Classes are grouped for children ages 8-12 years old, and for students 13 years-adult. One hour in length.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/17    4:15 PM Sunday 09/10/17 4:15 PM
09/17/17    4:15 PM Sunday 09/17/17 4:15 PM
09/24/17    4:15 PM Sunday 09/24/17 4:15 PM
10/01/17    4:15 PM Sunday 10/01/17 4:15 PM
10/08/17    4:15 PM Sunday 10/08/17 4:15 PM
10/15/17    <None> Sunday (Music Together Teacher Training) 10/15/17 (Music Together Teacher Training)
10/22/17    4:15 PM Sunday 10/22/17 4:15 PM
10/29/17    4:15 PM Sunday 10/29/17 4:15 PM
11/05/17    4:15 PM Sunday 11/05/17 4:15 PM
11/12/17    4:15 PM Sunday 11/12/17 4:15 PM
11/19/17    4:15 PM Sunday 11/19/17 4:15 PM