Music Together® Mixed Age

Julia Allen
Hyde Park Neighborhood Club (HPNC) (location map)
Sunday, 4:00 PM
09/10/17 - 11/19/17 (10 weeks)

Register

MUSIC TOGETHER MIXED AGES 0-5 YEARS

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five, and through all nine song collections. 45 minutes in length.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/17    4:00 PM Sunday 09/10/17 4:00 PM
09/17/17    4:00 PM Sunday 09/17/17 4:00 PM
09/24/17    4:00 PM Sunday 09/24/17 4:00 PM
10/01/17    4:00 PM Sunday 10/01/17 4:00 PM
10/08/17    4:00 PM Sunday 10/08/17 4:00 PM
10/15/17    <None> Sunday (Music Together Teacher Training) 10/15/17 (Music Together Teacher Training)
10/22/17    4:00 PM Sunday 10/22/17 4:00 PM
10/29/17    4:00 PM Sunday 10/29/17 4:00 PM
11/05/17    4:00 PM Sunday 11/05/17 4:00 PM
11/12/17    4:00 PM Sunday 11/12/17 4:00 PM
11/19/17    4:00 PM Sunday 11/19/17 4:00 PM